The Sea Montage.

I hope you enjoyed the previous post. All through out my trip I filmed a few shots . So I decided to make a montage to show the beauty of nature that Allah created for us. The track is the Surah from the Qur’an called Ar-Rahman. Ar-Rahman means ‘The Most Merciful’. The Surah is perfect for this video as it shows the blessings and favors Allah has bestowed upon us. For full Surah visit https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6WvHMNuhH3Y.

For my montage, visit https://youtu.be/qQ8TwdXohXQ

I wanted to add the video here, but I didn’t have the option to.

A few snapshot from the video.

Hope you enjoy!

© All images are the properties of My Creative Hut.

Leave a Reply

