H&M, Make Me Blush Review.

dsc_0212dsc_0215

This is the H&M Make Me Blush blusher in the shade Bronze. I bought this over a year ago. I am not a huge fan of heavy contouring. Therefore, I bought this blush to give a very subtle contour.  As you can see in the last picture, it’s a very light shade of brown. However, you can obviously darken it to some extent. It’s not very pigmented, which I like because, it doesn’t get smudged. Considering I reside in a humid area, this is a necessity. It also has a nice shine which I personally think looks really good.

All in all, I am satisfied with this product and have been using it for quite a while. Even though I am using it as a bronzer, it’s actually a blusher. Thus, it will not give you the typical “contoured” look. But if you are anything like me, you will enjoy this product.

I hope this post benefits you.

Find me on Instagram and Pinterest.

© All images are the properties of My Creative Hut.

4 thoughts on “H&M, Make Me Blush Review.

Leave a Reply

