A new beginning. I need to be Honest.

That is it guys. I am going to be myself here from now on.

Not that I was fake before. But, I felt like I am holding myself back. In the beginning, I was trying to mold my blog to the general blogging “standards”. You know. Great pictures, to the point writing etcetera. However, now I am going to focus on the things I love to do. And for the reason I even changed the name of my blog. I thought I would do this at this point; considering, I don’t have a large following.

The blog title, My creative hut perfectly depicts my personality. I love to create. My mind is always occupied by ideas and strategies to invent something. And when tonight, I asked myself why I started blogging, the answer was right there. I find joy in creating. And, my aim is to show you guys my creations and maybe even share my skills with you all.

I love doing reviews. They will continue. However, I am more interested in the shooting process than the actual product. Nonetheless, I still hope my reviews help you guys out.

That is it guys. Tell me what you think about this change. I love it when you people give your opinions!

© All images are the properties of My Creative Hut.

14 thoughts on “A new beginning. I need to be Honest.

Leave a Reply

