Look at this.

I am posting for the second time this week.

Well, I took a day off so, I got some extra time. Thus, I thought, I must acknowledge this award given to me by the lovely BeautyKnowsNoFlaws as soon as I can. Than you so much Bobby!

BeautyKnowsNoFlaws is a blog full of beauty; as the title already suggests. Bobby is an amazing makeup artist. Her makeup is soft and natural but the look still manages to stand out. But that is not all, she also discusses life in general in her series called dear diary. Do check her out!

Rules:

Each nominee must THANK the person who nominated them and link their blog in post
They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image
Must add 7 facts about them
Then nominate 15 people

7 facts about me:

1. I stress out a lot. Almost 24/7.

2. I used to be a person full of self doubt. Now I am much better.

3. Crocheting calms me down.

4. I always wanted to start an online business. I think my dream is going to come true. (I think)

5. I love those ice lollies. Like the Jetsport ice cream. (or ice lolly).

6. I am very blunt. I don’t know how to not be straightforward.

7. I once tried to sell a crocheted mobile cover online. It did not sell. 😛

My Nominees are……

Some wonderful wonderful blogs. I would say some really talented ladies are going to take over wordpress. In sha Allah. CHECK EACH ONE OUT! You won’t be disappointed.

A lot of them are crochet blogs. Well, you know why.

RUSH TO SUCCESS

1NEWLEAF

Raising Rayyaan

SHUKRALLAHBLOG

A MUSLIMAH’S WRITINGS

Scottish Muslimah

Ruthie’s Crafting Corner

yarnchick

CROCHET539

Renate Kirkpatrick’s Freeform

NothingButKnit

Storyland Amis

inthecrochetgarden

I am looking forward to all of your responses! All the best!

Till then stay in touch with me on Facebook.

9 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Jazak Allahul khair.

    The 7th fact about you has made me real sad.

    Insha Allah soon they’ll be demand for your work.

    Try selling it again in etsy.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

