After a long long time I felt content with my work. Almost all my experiments failed the whole of last week; therefore, this pair is truly a treat.

I just can’t crochet flip flops and sandals. I need a lot of practice to master the craft of making both the pair absolutely similar. So, it wasn’t difficult for me to decide what I have to do with the red and grey crochet threads that I have. I am personally a red and pink fan. Yes, I am that girly. Well, at least in terms of colors. Therefore, I saved these two colors to make something super cute. FInally, when I sat down to snap photos, I just did not want to stop. Yup, it is okay to fall in love with your work once in awhile. No, it will not count as you being haughty.

I should finally stop blabbering and move into the main deal.

DSC_0240edDSC_0242edDSC_0243DSC_0246edDSC_0247edDSC_0250edDSC_0254edDSC_0255edDSC_0261edDSC_0263edDSC_0253

I hope you like them as much as I do! ❤

Also follow me on Instagram! ❤

 

 

5 thoughts on “One Can Not Go Wrong With Red!

  1. So creative! Loved it. We have a website http://www.fuzia.com which is a website for creative women to share their creativity on a global platform which can be used to empower million of other women. It shall be great to have you as a part. Moreover, the theme is love. Your views there shall be very empowering. Looking forward. 🙂

    Like

  2. Those are so sweet! I want to learn to crochet so badly but dont know where to start in the learning process. I have hooks and everything! Right now I just knit square pot holders for stress relief and it doesn’t seem very useful lol.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

